Starting this week, all users who sign into Tinkercad using Google sign-in will be prompted with a one-time confirmation screen. That one-time screen will look like this:
Don't fret: if you're not used to seeing this screen, rest assured that everything is working. Tinkercad is just spring cleaning and upgrading our social sign-in experience!
Once you choose an account to continue, you will be directed back to your Tinkercad dashboard.
First-time users to Tinkercad will also see a screen like this:
Clicking 'Continue' will fire up your Tinkercad dashboard.