TinkerSessions: Join Wednesday via Facebook Live!

Happy Monday Tinkercad Community!

We’ve had lots of requests for online workshops and quick projects in Tinkercad, so starting this month, the Tinkercad team will be holding regular Facebook Live TinkerSessions. These real-time workshops will focus on product tips and tricks or we’ll share a project that you can follow along and build yourself, the good news is – you can watch them anytime!

This week, Andy Taylor, our Tinkercad community manager, will be coming to you live from the Autodesk Gallery in San Francisco with two sessions on Wednesday! See additional information below and make sure to follow us live!

TinkerSession: Intro to Shape Generators
Date: Wednesday February 8th
Time: 11am (PST), 2pm (EST)
Where: Facebook Live (simply log in and follow along)

Want to get more technical with #Tinkercad? Follow along as Andy Taylor, Tinkercad Community Manager, provides an overview of Shape Generators in Tinkercad and shows the newest ones for you to try out yourself!

TinkerSession: Learn, Design and Make Your First Tinkercad Project
Date: Wednesday February 8th
Time: 1pm (PST), 4pm (EST)
Where: Facebook Live (simply log in and follow along)

Learn the basics of Tinkercad, 3D printing and Laser Cutting! Andy Taylor, Tinkercad Community Manager will be showing you how to design a bookmark in Tinkercad then 3D print or lasercut your design. It’s gonna be fun so make sure to tune in!

We are just getting started on these so follow along, tell us what you think and we can plan more TinkerSessions in March.  Check out our last Facebook Live from #kidinventorday!

facebook-live-logo